Banner Image

This placeholder text is not visible on your website



Todd Stephenson


Todd Stephenson MP was born in Lumsden and has spent much of his life in rural communities across Southland. Todd has been a member of the ACT Party since its inception and has had a successful career working for multinational healthcare companies overseas. Todd was elected to Parliament as an ACT MP in 2023, and outside of politics enjoys hiking and travelling.


David Seymour

ACT Leader | MP for Epsom

Hon David Seymour is the Minister of Regulation and the Associate Minister of Health (Pharmac), Finance, and Education (Partnership Schools). He was first elected to Parliament as MP for Epsom in 2014, at which point he became Leader of the ACT Party. David has degrees from the University of Auckland in electrical engineering and philosophy. Before politics, he worked as an electrical engineer in New Zealand and for private sector think tanks in Canada.


Forgot password?
Create an Account